Free Estimate

Reviews

Write Your Own Review Comments

Review

Your Comment: (required)

Your Name: (required)

captcha

Reviews

Review By: Dale S.~Lakeland
Rating:
Review Comment:

great service on time and friendly contractor will be glad to recommend anytime

Posted On: 2017-08-22 10:52:54 Review By: Douglas V.~Riverview
Rating:
Review Comment:

Always prompt in service calls.

Posted On: 2017-08-21 08:21:23 Review By: Robert & Judy A.~Trinity
Rating:
Review Comment:

excellent work.

Posted On: 2017-08-21 08:20:13 Review By: Anonymous
Rating:
Review Comment:

EVEN THOUGH WE WERE NOT HOME THE JOB WAS DONE VERY WELL!

Posted On: 2017-08-16 09:26:45 Review By: Bernard & Carol S.~ Seminole
Rating:
Review Comment:

Your service personnel were professional and very efficient.

Posted On: 2017-08-16 09:25:06 Review By: Ron L.~Seminole
Rating:
Review Comment:

Great job great service personnel very happy with job

Posted On: 2017-08-09 09:45:40 Review By: Anonymous
Rating:
Review Comment:

Very professional and honesty with theirs work

Posted On: 2017-08-09 09:44:46 Review By: Martin R.~Oldsmar
Rating:
Review Comment:

This company and its staff are outstanding. I've never had a city inspector volunteer that any work performed was exceptional. When my inspector came out to review our solar install I made a point to stand with him as he inspected the job. Before I asked any questions he said: "...this is an exceptionally well done installation." He went on to say how tight and well structured the design and install was. I was shocked, positively! After a full pump system rebuild by another company I asked Coast to Coast Solar to come out and integrate my Pentair Solar controller with new Pentair Intelli-Pro Vari-Speed pump, set up run times and explain the system. Andrew, the original solar system installer was on time, did a fabulous job setting everything up and took time to talk me through what he did and why. very nice, thorough and patient. This company and these folks are great. If you're considering them for any type of job, my experience is they couldn't be better.

Posted On: 2017-08-09 09:44:19 Review By: Albert D France
Rating:
Review Comment:

I am writing you to let you know how well your tech (Andrew) represented your company. He demonstrated an example of great customer service that sets and example for others to follow. After several visits from the roofer that worked on my roof to repair a leak, he went in my attic and found the leak which was a result of the roofer repair. Andrew videoed the leak and took pictures which I will show the roofer. Andrew, not wanting to leave the leak, put some plastic over the area until I could get the area fix. I will be more that happy to let others know of your outstanding service.

Posted On: 2017-07-31 16:47:14 Review By: Linda C.~Palm Harbor
Rating:
Review Comment:

Service tech was very nice and polite. Took time to answer questions for me.

Posted On: 2017-07-18 09:00:18 Review By: A.L. Lutz
Rating:
Review Comment:

Coast to coast provided outstanding response time from call to service. Bethany assisted in explaining their service options, scheduling and accommodating a time for the service call. Their technician, James, was on professional, on time and knowledgeable. Upon arrival he was able to quickly identify and resolve all issues, while improving the output of the system. Coast to Coast is a great service provider.

Posted On: 2017-07-13 12:25:54 Review By: Anonymous
Rating:
Review Comment:

Helpful and friendly. Got out quick too.

Posted On: 2017-07-10 09:37:58 Review By: E Jordan
Rating:
Review Comment:

we would like to thank all of the employees of Coast To Coast Solar, Inc. They are all so very helpful and polite. They have been our solar provider for many years and we can't speak any higher about them. we recently had them install the solar-touch Solar Control System that tells the solar panels to turn on or off depending on the weather just set the temp and forget it. I love it. last week we had them install the intelliflo Variable Speed Pump, with the solar control system it tells the variable speed pump how fast or slow to run which will lower the electric bill. looking forward to those savings.

Posted On: 2017-06-12 20:21:38 Review By: John F.~Haines City
Rating:
Review Comment:

Very pleased with level of service given. Office staff really helpful and quick to respond to emails Kelly...you were so helpful Thank you

Posted On: 2017-06-08 09:44:42 Review By: Dan T.~New Port Richey
Rating:
Review Comment:

Great company and staff. I highly recommend !

Posted On: 2017-05-31 09:30:23 Review By: Gary & Carolyn B.~Spring Hill
Rating:
Review Comment:

friendly, knowledgeable, answered all my questions

Posted On: 2017-05-25 09:26:01

Write your own review

You are reviewing: Coast to Coast Solar Inc
How do you rate this product

We also welcome Walk Ins!!

Customer service is our #1 priority! If you are not 100% happy with the service you have received, please contact us immediately.
The office manager can be reached by phone 813-406-6501 or
email support@coasttocoastsolar.com.

License No CVC56780

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message